Recent Posts
SeC Gaming
the Lounge
New Lounge Topic
New Gaming Topic
We've moved to Discord

You are not connected. Please login or register

Love that all the arguments and hate mail I ever get ends up with the guy getting mad, and calling me gay.

+2
TheGM
Dropped Da Soap
6 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Dropped Da Soap

Dropped Da Soap

Happens all the time.
Most arguments I get into go from "Oh you suck!" to, "Oh your gay!!" and stuff along those lines.

I kinda got tired of laughing at them and telling them the moment they resort to making fun of my GT they aleady lost the argument.
But I got tired of that, and now just go with what they say.

Some guy told me tonight, after several minutes of sending me messages saying I was a noob cause I had 4000 points, and got his tags and he had 960 points and camped the whole time. After like 5 messages he started resorting to calling me gay and stuff. Told me at one point that I need to "Get the dick out of my ass, and stop moaning like a school girl".

I just responded with "I will stop moaning like a school girl when you remove your minuscule penis from my ass".

He stopped messaging me after that one.
I was sad too, I wanted to see what his defense would be.

TheGM

TheGM

I got me some HM the other day.

His insult.

"Hey Lvl 50, You're a Lvl 50!"

Zillah

Zillah

soap, was it the guy who got pissed at us for using shotguns? and camping with shotguns apparently? and then doing better than him while camping with shotguns?

TheGM

TheGM

I just go with the U Mad Bro?

Why So Serious?

Then I sent him a Freind Invite........he accepted it.

Dropped Da Soap

Dropped Da Soap

Yeah Zillah, it was that one guy.

He stopped messaging me for like an hour, then randomly started up again.

Frostbyrn

Frostbyrn

So im helping a few people here do the Have Gun will Travel Achievement

Anyway the last place we have to go is Tesero Azul but theres already a random there so I walk in the front and start shooting NPC's