Recent Posts
SeC Gaming
the Lounge
New Lounge Topic
New Gaming Topic
We've moved to Discord

You are not connected. Please login or register

Whats your favorite game so far this year?

+6
Grey
Artimise Flare
ConciliarFox
Honey Badger
Keyser Söze
Symbolic
10 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Symbolic

Symbolic

Mine is a tie between Dead Space 2 and Killzone 3.

Honorable mentions-

Marvel vs.Capcom 3
Two Worlds 2
Little Big Planet 2

Keyser Söze

Keyser Söze

Shit, I haven't played any new games yet...

Honey Badger

Honey Badger

I havent played most of them.
Dragon age 2
Dead space 2
Fight night
thats all i believe
but i choose Dragon age.

ConciliarFox

ConciliarFox

Only new game I've really gotten is Bulletstorm and I loved it.

Games I started playing this year but aren't new: Mass Effect 1+2

MvC3 was good, fighters just don't do it for me anymore, I guess thats why I traded it in for MS points.

Artimise Flare

Artimise Flare

So far for 2011?

Dragons Age 2
Shift 2 Unleashed
Homefront
Warhammer 40k: Dawn of War 2 Retribution

Dragons Age 2 and surprisingly Homefront thus far.

As much as I disliked the shortness of the SP, HF's multiplayer keeps me coming back for some odd reason.

Dragons Age 2, great game, love the new pacing for combat and the voice acting is good as usual. Such is the standard of Biowares VA's, however, it's absolutely inferior in almost every aspect when it comes to storyline. Love it to pieces, but Dragons Age: Origins and Awakening just had a much more gripping storyline. If DA2 didn't have you staying in Kirkwall for the entire damn game, then it wouldn't have been so bad, but alas, that is not the case.

Grey

Grey

Same as last year. Battlefield: Bad Company 2

Ron Swanson

Ron Swanson

I would vote for BC2 since thats what I spent most of my time one.

The only other new games I bought were Dead Space 2 and Fallout NV. I prefered Dead space if I had to chose.

dead space 2 since I have only bought one game this year.