Must play single player games?

+4
Kyuubey
Ron Swanson
D
DRGN LRD 1213
8 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Must play single player games? Empty Must play single player games? 2010-10-07, 17:33

I've been wanting to get some good single player games and wanted to know which ones you guys think are the best ones. Thank you =D

DRGN LRD 1213

DRGN LRD 1213

I just started playing Dragon Age and so far it's pretty damn fun! But it's my type of Genre I like Fantasy and the world is pretty damn cool. I tried playing Oblivion but couldn't get into it but Dragon Age is a pretty good RPG so far. I can see myself spending a lot of time playing this game,

D

Fallout 3

Ron Swanson

Ron Swanson

I'm with Dooms on this Fallout 3 is the best 1 player game I've played in a long while

I've played Fallout 3 and Oblivion and loved them both, I put so much time into those games. I'll try Dragon Age, I have 150$ so I want to get some good games to occupy my until christmas.

DRGN LRD 1213

DRGN LRD 1213

Nice.

Batman AA, mass effect 2, Alan Wake maybe, braid, shadow complex, lost odyssey if you can stand jrpgs, plus many more I can not think of.

D

Arkham Asylum
Darksiders

Kyuubey

Kyuubey

Tales of Vesperia

Keep em comin, name EVERY game that you loved for the 360, when I go to gamestop I plan on getting a lot of them so don't be shy.

D

It's kind of old but check out Dark Sector

Simon Phoenix wrote:It's kind of old but check out Dark Sector
I have the game and I love it.

Kyuubey

Kyuubey

Bioshock 1 and 2
Mirror's Edge
Red Dead Redemption
The Saboteur
Eternal Sonata
Banjo Kazooie nuts and bolts
Banjo Kazooie/Tooie
Forza 2/3

Dead Rising1 & 2.

Ron Swanson

Ron Swanson

Assasins Creed 2 I enjoyed.
Both the Bioshock games

Bioshock was fun for a while. 2 was pretty similar to 1. I just finished Just Cause 2. It's a prettuy solid single player game. It has a gigantic map that you can explore to your hearts content.

Cookie Monster

Cookie Monster