PeepleoftheSun
ConciliarFox
polerawkaveros
15 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Your best round ever? Empty Your best round ever? 2010-08-29, 15:32

polerawkaveros

polerawkaveros

My best round ever was Rush on Port Valdez - Attacker. I just sat on the sniper hill, taking down infantry after infantry with GOL, utilizing the bullet drop, getting headshots behind trees, motion mines left and right, and a steady barrage of mortars.

After the round, I ended up as #2 on the scoreboard. That made me feel really good because I just started playing online, and I'm usually in the #4-#7 range.

What about yours?

2Your best round ever? Empty Re: Your best round ever? 2010-08-29, 15:52

ConciliarFox

ConciliarFox

Conquest on Port Valdeez, I was an engie, I paired up with some guy in a tank. Everytime we came against another tank I would jump out, RPG it, repair our tank, jump back in and be a gunner for the guy until the next tank. Took first place on our team, and got the ace pin.

3Your best round ever? Empty Re: Your best round ever? 2010-08-29, 16:35

PeepleoftheSun

Conquest on Atacama, i was the gunner in the Blackhawk, or whichever heli it is on that map. The pilot was in my squad and he had a mic, and amazingly he wasn't an idiot. We were calling out targets and i was spotting and we destroyed, it was the best teamwork experience i've ever had.

4Your best round ever? Empty Re: Your best round ever? 2010-08-29, 16:50

StormEye

StormEye

PeepleoftheSun wrote:Conquest on Atacama, i was the gunner in the Blackhawk, or whichever heli it is on that map. The pilot was in my squad and he had a mic, and amazingly he wasn't an idiot. We were calling out targets and i was spotting and we destroyed, it was the best teamwork experience i've ever had.
There is no blackhawk in atacama. Its Apache or Havoc if it is conquest.

5Your best round ever? Empty Re: Your best round ever? 2010-08-29, 19:33

Kyuubey

Kyuubey