sheep
chunckylover53
Ante
9 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Ante's other hobby Empty Ante's other hobby 2011-07-05, 19:30

Ante

Ante

No, not that, get your mind out of the gutter!

I doubt anyone here really cares, but I'm gonna post this for the lulz.

I've been playing this game for 6 years now and it's got quite the following, especially in Mexico and South Korea. It's called Pump it Up and it's got the same concept as DDR except there's 5 panels on the corners and center instead the 4 cardinal directions. There's a "world championship" in China this year for $10,000, but I missed the qualifiers in Vegas... maybe next time.

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/bZC1GrI0zgc" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I told my buddy to get my feet, but he just got the screen and my upper body instead... Ante's other hobby 2458268739

2Ante's other hobby Empty Re: Ante's other hobby 2011-07-05, 20:04

chunckylover53

Ha that's pretty funny man good luck.

3Ante's other hobby Empty Re: Ante's other hobby 2011-07-05, 20:07

sheep

sheep

o_O

I'm not even coordinated enough for DDR much less something that has more button things. You be crazy.

4Ante's other hobby Empty Re: Ante's other hobby 2011-07-05, 20:12

Cubist Castle

Cubist Castle

Your legs are moving FAST.

So does this mean you are a good dancer? Or do the skills not correlate? I've always wondered.

5Ante's other hobby Empty Re: Ante's other hobby 2011-07-05, 20:16

Grey

Grey

Can you play it acoustically?
+1 cred for anyone who gets the reference.

6Ante's other hobby Empty Re: Ante's other hobby 2011-07-05, 20:18

Khfan60

Khfan60

Dammmmmn, I can't even play those games on the easiest difficulties. And i'd watch out for your friend, apparently he wants to butt-fuck you lol.

7Ante's other hobby Empty Re: Ante's other hobby 2011-07-05, 20:20

Ante

Ante