asdf
1fnbighen
Duan
Artimise Flare
15 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Artimise Flare

Artimise Flare

I'm not ashamed to say that I do occasionally. It's a great time burner, the latest Black and White Version actually has a pretty decent plot as far as the antagonists are concerned. Despite their ridiculous design which is reminiscent of a bunch of LARP'rs who stepped out of the Renaissance festival their motives were pretty thought provoking and deep for a children's game.

There is supposed to be a sequel coming out, so I may just pick those up to, makes a great distraction for those long drives or flights.

Duan

Duan

i still play occasionally

1fnbighen

1fnbighen

i started playing my old leafgreen the other day which i hadn't played since i was like 10. i started a nuzlocke challenge because i wanted a challenge and its actually pretty fun. basically in nuzlocke when your pokemon faints you cant use it ever again and you nickname all your pokemon.

right now my raticate named "FAK" is tearing shit up

asdf

asdf

I have a few of the games that I play occasionally.

chunckylover53

I am sure i will since i plan to pick up a 3DS soon.

infadel117

infadel117

i have friends that play it but my gameboy broke like 6 years ago

JrTapia1991

JrTapia1991

I loved Yellow,Blue,Red and Gold,Crystal...never played Silver or the GBA ones or DS/3DS

Artimise Flare

Artimise Flare

I actually recommend Black and White, some of the pokemon look ridiculous (An ice cream cone pokemon? Really?) But the plot line for the "villains" is actually quite good.

Ron Swanson

Ron Swanson

I played the original when they first came out, but I haven't really played since. The GF still plays her Pearl ( I think) version from time to time.

HydrasBreath ♜

HydrasBreath ♜

Red and Blue were cool...I never played the others. I'm OG like that Razz

Dropped Da Soap

Dropped Da Soap

FUCK YEAH I still play Pokemon!

I have almost every game on the DS, except for the Ranger games.