New Lounge Topic
New Gaming Topic
We've moved to Discord

You are not connected. Please login or register

I have Angered the BC2 Gods

5 posters

Go to page : 1, 2  Next

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 2]

1I have Angered the BC2 Gods Empty I have Angered the BC2 Gods 2010-08-27, 00:46

ALargeEffinFry

ALargeEffinFry

Since I went and played Mass Effect 1/2, whenever I come to play BC2, I have the worst of luck. I'm killed by every stat padding, M16 camping whore. It's like I have a giant neon sign on my head saying "KILL ME!!!!". Plus, the one thing that makes me insta rage, a wookie camping in the desert on the arica attack spawn with a 12x scope/mag ammo thinking it actually helps, kills me and me only instead of the other stationary wookies while I'm an engineer. And people that snipe outta the MG tower in the desert looking towards their spawn. Who in their right fucking mind camps there?

P.S. Sorry my first real time playing with you storm, you heard the worst of my rage.

StormEye

StormEye

Its all good. You heard my usual preaching of

"stop raging"
"Fun's good but when we are on decent playing field"

MEGA MILK

MEGA MILK

I feel you dude. There are days where I swear to god I can be seen from space when I stand still in thick brush. Shit's insane.

Frostbyrn

Frostbyrn

You must Sacrifice a Chicken!

*offers chicken minion*

LOL, yeah, that's how I usually feel Dark; that's why I'm always raging and saying "WHY ME! YOU STUPID F***ER!?! THERE'S FIVE OTHER PEOPLE IN THE OPEN AND PROBABLY SPOTTED, I'M BEHIND A GOD DAMN FENCE! YOU KNOW WHAT...I HOPE (insert random and disturbing phrase here)!!"

I feel your pain.

StormEye

StormEye

And then my voice strikes the party chat

"CONCENTRATE!"

ALargeEffinFry

ALargeEffinFry