Zillah
Wacco
Cookie Monster
15 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Should I sell my soul... Empty Should I sell my soul... 2011-01-19, 23:34

Cookie Monster

Cookie Monster

To WoW? I've got an 80 Death Knight I left behind...and I'm terribly bored. It looks like I won't be able to get a 360 and BFBC2 anytime soon. It's either that or DC:O, but then DC:O doesn't seem to have the amount of content I want. I guess I just have to discipline my ass and manage my time carefully. What do you guys think?

2Should I sell my soul... Empty Re: Should I sell my soul... 2011-01-19, 23:45

Wacco

Meh, if you feel like you can handle your time go for it. I started playing LoTRO for fun and it can be really fun, just gotta manage time well.

3Should I sell my soul... Empty Re: Should I sell my soul... 2011-01-19, 23:48

Zillah

Zillah

Dont do it!!!!!

4Should I sell my soul... Empty Re: Should I sell my soul... 2011-01-20, 00:09

Cookie Monster

Cookie Monster

FFFFFFFFUUUU I'mma do it.

5Should I sell my soul... Empty Re: Should I sell my soul... 2011-01-20, 00:55

Shinma

Shinma

I as well, have sold my soul to Blizzard. It's ok, if you manage your time right, it's not so bad. I say go for it =/

6Should I sell my soul... Empty Re: Should I sell my soul... 2011-01-20, 01:04

StormEye

StormEye

Blizzard is kind of like a Pawn Shop for souls in a gaming world.

<_<
>_>

Slide~

7Should I sell my soul... Empty Re: Should I sell my soul... 2011-01-20, 01:14

sheep

sheep

Just don't let your roommate steal your girlfriend because you play WoW too much. It happens!

8Should I sell my soul... Empty Re: Should I sell my soul... 2011-01-20, 01:18

Wacco

sheep wrote:Just don't let your roommate steal your girlfriend because you play WoW too much. It happens!

Speaking from personal experience?

9Should I sell my soul... Empty Re: Should I sell my soul... 2011-01-20, 01:21

sheep

sheep

No. A friend of someone I used to know. I'm too cute to be ignored!