You are not connected. Please login or register

1st Mass Effect trouble >:{

+3
Epyk MD
Wacco
JrTapia1991
7 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

11st Mass Effect trouble >:{ Empty 1st Mass Effect trouble >:{ 2011-04-13, 23:44

JrTapia1991

JrTapia1991

-____- *SPOILERS FOR MASS EFFECT STORY.......*

Well,I left the Citadel,wemt to some random planet to find L'iara and did,when I'm leaving the planet this damn Krogan that seems waaaaay overpowered stops me and always kills me with his little gang of geth too...

any help?I'm a soldier and about to give up on this damn game...wish I had of saved 20 bucks and not even bought this bullshit game...I hate the laggy popup it has even when installed =/.I loved the 2nd game however....

I'm not able to buy any good armor/weapons because they cost waaay too much money,I've only used stuff I've found laying around.I've been using Wrex and Garious and even they die in the blink of an eye to this damn krogan...he turns on this damn shield and shoots me through walls and keeps ramming me and throwing grenades....fml...and you have to do this mission to progress the main story so I'm screwed -___-.

Wacco

I remember that dude being pretty tough. Honestly, I think you're at a disadvantage being a soldier. Biotics are helpful with guys like that. As for gear and money, look up FAQ's to get the Millionaire achievement. There's an easy way on the citadel, it just takes a bit of time but is worth it.

JrTapia1991

JrTapia1991

>___O by some miracle I beat em lol

Epyk MD

Epyk MD

I was going to add that bionics are the way to go for krogans.
Hit them with some debuffers and they fall fasy.

JrTapia1991

JrTapia1991

I just strafed the whole room and assault rifled everybody....I'm surprised it worked,as the other times I was smart and took cover >__>.oh well I guess lol.

Now onto Noveria....had some butch looking chicks try to take my guns but me and wrex were like lolno XD