the Lounge
New Lounge Topic
New Gaming Topic
We've moved to Discord

You are not connected. Please login or register

Call of Duty : World at War

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Call of Duty : World at War Empty Call of Duty : World at War 2010-11-07, 19:10

1fnbighen

1fnbighen

kick back and listen to some epic music while we remember a cornerstone game to lead us into black ops. my first cod game and first fps game. one of my fav's especially due to zombies. i thought the black cats mission was pretty epic too, and everyone may say the ending was a bit cheesy, but i absolutely loved it. Nazi zombies was the game mode that i can say im a freaking expert at if anything. multiplayer did a damn good job with balance w/out the mp40, but it was just one gun.

Favorite memory: Being the last guy alive on Der Reise on round 36 and winning the round

i can see this topic dieing easily

Erkeric

Erkeric

WaW was pretty good. Wasnt my first call of duty game though. I think I started playing it when 2 came out. And before that I had some medal of honor games for the PS2.

Nazi zombies was pretty fun.

Favorite memory from zombies was on a 4 man game in der reise I did level 29, 30 and half of 31 just about completely solo. What happened was on 28 the 4th guy backed out. on 29 at the beginning of the round we were scattered across the map because the guy holding the zombie from 28 led him over a betty while we were getting ammo. The guy that let the zombie die died at the beginning of the round the 2nd guy went to revive him but died so I did 29 solo. They revived in 30 (no zombie saved) and only had pistols for the round and died again. and I got to 31 before I ran out of ammo lol. Thats where ZK50 got started actually. Its me and a friend of mine and to get in you have to do level 28 solo and so far no one else has done it with us there.

Valukar